Quizlet Tutorial for Teachers!

Remember when I told you about a few apps that my students taught me to love?   Well I just jumped on the bandwagon and realized that one of them is going to change the way I assign vocabulary study.  No matter what words or book you are using for vocabulary, you have to check out this tutorial on quizlet:

What do you think?  Would you use this in your classroom?  Do you think your students would love it and/or find it useful?  Let us know in the comment section below!

2 thoughts on “Quizlet Tutorial for Teachers!

Leave a Reply

